Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thomas Huntington

ISLES (2022)

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Authors: William J.A. Darlington, Gabriel ‘ArchAngel’ Ehijie, Thomas Huntington, Rachael Morrow, Zeb Rodgerson & Jay Wayward


Artwork: Thomas Heaphy


A cursed town where the rain never stops is on the brink of a slow death. Visitors at a luxury hotel fall victim to a sinister political plot. Running from a nightmare, a retired firefighter must escape himself. To save her own life, a woman considers an invasive procedure. An accountant discovers a world beyond the end of life. A family returns to find that everything is just as it should be – but nothing is the same.


ISLES is more than an anthology collection. A selection of stories weave together to create a narrative collage connected by theme and image. Drawing from different corners of the globe, these writers all present a unique angle when tackling the same subject matter. Together, combining different interpretations that resound in a complete narrative that forms one deep and collective inner journey.

Find the eBook version here.

Details: Print (Format B - UK,  151 pages)